点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.6

点评

    EfimovED
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日

    Great place in nature

    The only minus is occasion with hot water at morning, but hope it's not regular.
    I've never seen such clean rooms before. And all appartaments are very cozy and doesn't look like hotel - may be like country house in your child dreams. Landlady was very friendly and helpful. Nice location in hills without neighbors in 200 meters. Childrens will appreciate the pool, as well as other will be glad for sauna )
    Maciej Mraczek
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月1日

    Great place for the stop during the trip form Poland to Croatia and back.

    Bijorn
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月29日
    What a pleasant surprise! Such a hospitality! Martina and her family are very welcoming, they helped us with everything, always with a smile. Fresh milk, eggs and vegetables from their farm, doing some laundry,... The appartment (with sauna) is stunning: very big, clean, nicely decorated. We really felt at home! Very quiet environment, shops nearby. Just perfect!
    Tomek
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日

    Perfect,silent place.

    Nice,clean and cery silent localisation. Perfect stay for relax.
    kfitzi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月22日

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月4日

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    Great place with very kind owner.
    Bettina
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月27日

    We have been there twice with in a two weeks time :)

    Everything was great :)
    dejan
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月15日

    Great place to stay with kids. For sure we will be guests there more often :)

    - baby bed was avaliable which was great surprise for us - sauna in bathroom - standard of apartament was really great - and great smell of bed cloaths
    Lesław2007
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。