Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Michel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 augustus 2018
    niets
    alles
    Martijn040
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 september 2017

    Heerlijke afgelegen plaats om even tot rust te komen van de drukte.

    Heerlijk appartement in dit mooie moderne huisje op het Sloveense platteland. Het huisje is voorzien van een uitgebreide keuken. Buiten kun je gebruik maken van de BBQ en zelfs van de moestuin. Ook is het mogelijk verse melk en eieren van de boerderij te krijgen (de hostess biedt dit aan).
    EfimovED
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2018

    Great place in nature

    The only minus is occasion with hot water at morning, but hope it's not regular.
    I've never seen such clean rooms before. And all appartaments are very cozy and doesn't look like hotel - may be like country house in your child dreams. Landlady was very friendly and helpful. Nice location in hills without neighbors in 200 meters. Childrens will appreciate the pool, as well as other will be glad for sauna )
    Maciej Mraczek
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 augustus 2018

    Great place for the stop during the trip form Poland to Croatia and back.

    Bijorn
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2018
    What a pleasant surprise! Such a hospitality! Martina and her family are very welcoming, they helped us with everything, always with a smile. Fresh milk, eggs and vegetables from their farm, doing some laundry,... The appartment (with sauna) is stunning: very big, clean, nicely decorated. We really felt at home! Very quiet environment, shops nearby. Just perfect!
    Tomek
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juli 2018

    Perfect,silent place.

    Nice,clean and cery silent localisation. Perfect stay for relax.
    kfitzi
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 september 2017
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 augustus 2017

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2017

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017
    Great place with very kind owner.
    Bettina
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016

    We have been there twice with in a two weeks time :)

    Everything was great :)
    dejan
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2016

    Great place to stay with kids. For sure we will be guests there more often :)

    - baby bed was avaliable which was great surprise for us - sauna in bathroom - standard of apartament was really great - and great smell of bed cloaths
    Lesław2007
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.