Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2018
    Communication.
    The good idea to build apartment house on the nice place in nature.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Beautyful location and very comfortable apartment
    LAZAM SINA
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maciej Mraczek
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2018

    Great place for the stop during the trip form Poland to Croatia and back.

    Bijorn
    be

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    What a pleasant surprise! Such a hospitality! Martina and her family are very welcoming, they helped us with everything, always with a smile. Fresh milk, eggs and vegetables from their farm, doing some laundry,... The appartment (with sauna) is stunning: very big, clean, nicely decorated. We really felt at home! Very quiet environment, shops nearby. Just perfect!
    Tomek
    pl

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Perfect,silent place.

    Nice,clean and cery silent localisation. Perfect stay for relax.
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2017
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2017
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2017

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2017

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017
    Great place with very kind owner.
    Bettina
    hu

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2016

    We have been there twice with in a two weeks time :)

    Everything was great :)
    EfimovED
    ru

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Great place in nature

    The only minus is occasion with hot water at morning, but hope it's not regular.
    I've never seen such clean rooms before. And all appartaments are very cozy and doesn't look like hotel - may be like country house in your child dreams. Landlady was very friendly and helpful. Nice location in hills without neighbors in 200 meters. Childrens will appreciate the pool, as well as other will be glad for sauna )
    kfitzi
    il

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.