Hodnocení

9,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,9
Pohodlí
9,8
Poloha hotelu
9,3
Zařízení
9,6
Personál
9,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,6

Hodnocení

    Hana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. července 2018

    Krásné klidné ubytování

    Úžasné místo uprostřed přírody. Velmi milí a vstřícní majitelé. Dostali jsme čerstvé mléko z farmy majitelů a mohli jsme využít i zeleninovou zahrádku přímo u ubytování.
    Kateřina
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    iveta
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. srpna 2017

    Skvělé

    Postele by zasloužily výměnu. Trochu vrzaly a byly měkké..
    Ubytování perfektní, místní už nás s úsměvem očekávali. Vše proběhlo hladce a ráno jsme odpočati pokračovali směr Chorvatsko. Doporučujeme!
    Michal
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jaromír
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. srpna 2017
    příjezd do ubytování v nočních hodinách po úzkých silničkách bez jakéhokoliv značení je poněkud problematický - špatně reagují i navigace
    pohodlí, příjemní majitelé
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Petr
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    EfimovED
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. srpna 2018

    Great place in nature

    The only minus is occasion with hot water at morning, but hope it's not regular.
    I've never seen such clean rooms before. And all appartaments are very cozy and doesn't look like hotel - may be like country house in your child dreams. Landlady was very friendly and helpful. Nice location in hills without neighbors in 200 meters. Childrens will appreciate the pool, as well as other will be glad for sauna )
    Maciej Mraczek
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. srpna 2018

    Great place for the stop during the trip form Poland to Croatia and back.

    Bijorn
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. července 2018
    What a pleasant surprise! Such a hospitality! Martina and her family are very welcoming, they helped us with everything, always with a smile. Fresh milk, eggs and vegetables from their farm, doing some laundry,... The appartment (with sauna) is stunning: very big, clean, nicely decorated. We really felt at home! Very quiet environment, shops nearby. Just perfect!
    Tomek
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. července 2018

    Perfect,silent place.

    Nice,clean and cery silent localisation. Perfect stay for relax.
    kfitzi
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. září 2017

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. září 2017
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. srpna 2017
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. srpna 2017

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. srpna 2017

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. července 2017

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. července 2017

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. července 2017
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
Načítaní hodnocení