点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.7
员工
9.8
性价比
9.7

点评

    kfitzi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月22日

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月4日

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    Great place with very kind owner.
    Bettina
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月27日

    We have been there twice with in a two weeks time :)

    Everything was great :)
    dejan
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月15日

    Great place to stay with kids. For sure we will be guests there more often :)

    - baby bed was avaliable which was great surprise for us - sauna in bathroom - standard of apartament was really great - and great smell of bed cloaths
    Lesław2007
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Avital Baskin
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月12日

    Perfect vacation home with a sauna

    Everything, the sauna and the pool at the garden the most.
    Damian
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月11日

    Perfect

    Tomek
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月31日
    This was our third stay at this location. We are very satisfied. It is very likely that when we again travel in the direction of the southern warm seas, we stay at this place. We highly recommend all travelers to Croatia, that you can peacefully sleep and rest before continuing their journey.
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月21日

    Super, super, super...

    It is a great place...
    Yaroslav
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月10日
    It's like a paradise - totally isolated from busy cities/roads, surrounded by beautiful nature, but fully equipped will everyth what you might need! We spent one night only and regretted that didnt stay more. There's enough space for up to 6 persons, swimming pool outside, fully equipped kitchen, all is absolutely great, will certainly come there again when next time in Slovenia!