Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,7
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,7

Beoordelingen

    Martijn040
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 september 2017

    Heerlijke afgelegen plaats om even tot rust te komen van de drukte.

    Heerlijk appartement in dit mooie moderne huisje op het Sloveense platteland. Het huisje is voorzien van een uitgebreide keuken. Buiten kun je gebruik maken van de BBQ en zelfs van de moestuin. Ook is het mogelijk verse melk en eieren van de boerderij te krijgen (de hostess biedt dit aan).
    kfitzi
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017

    Awesome Place

    We got a warm welcome that made us feel immediately at home. The place is brand new and sparkling. Wonderful rural place. The girls loved the pool, and the private sauna in the bathroom is a great treat. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 september 2017
    The pictures were slightly misleading since we thought there are actually animals.
    Very spacious and clean appartement. Great with kids. Very calm.
    Oldrich
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017
    The only thing missing in the kitchen was tea spoons.
    The staff (family running the accommodation) was friendly. The utilities were really nice. There was a sauna which added to relaxation after and before long driving. The location is really good (just in the middle of the trip to Croatia). There was a swimmin pool outside where our kids enjoyed a bit of fun.
    Beatrice
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 augustus 2017

    Clean and spacious apartment in a beautiful house

    It didn't feel like a tourist farm, more like a nice house on the countryside.
    Very nice house, clean and spacious. Fully equiped kitchen and very nice bathroom.
    Debbie Mauric
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2017

    Fantastic place to stay

    We booked all rooms for a family group holiday. Fantastic place to stay. Quite charming and lots of character. Great for all ages. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. They could not do enough for us. We extended our stay accordingly.
    Debbie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017

    Fantasic wonderful property to suit all. Extremely friendly, welcoming and perfect hosts.

    Fans or air conditioning in the rooms as we had very hot temperatures during our stay.
    The owners went over our expectations and completely spoiled us. They were welcoming, kind, caring, and very friendly. Lovely country location. Rooms were large and terrific for our large family requirements, allowing for our needed privacy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    Super place for short stay.

    Very calm place.Friendly Owner. Beautiful, very clean and well-equiped apartment.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017
    Fantastic place, very kind owner.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017
    Great place with very kind owner.
    Bettina
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016

    We have been there twice with in a two weeks time :)

    Everything was great :)
    dejan
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2016

    Great place to stay with kids. For sure we will be guests there more often :)

    - baby bed was avaliable which was great surprise for us - sauna in bathroom - standard of apartament was really great - and great smell of bed cloaths
    Lesław2007
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Avital Baskin
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 augustus 2016

    Perfect vacation home with a sauna

    Everything, the sauna and the pool at the garden the most.
    Damian
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2016

    Perfect

    Tomek
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 juli 2016
    This was our third stay at this location. We are very satisfied. It is very likely that when we again travel in the direction of the southern warm seas, we stay at this place. We highly recommend all travelers to Croatia, that you can peacefully sleep and rest before continuing their journey.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juli 2016

    Super, super, super...

    It is a great place...
    Yaroslav
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2016
    It's like a paradise - totally isolated from busy cities/roads, surrounded by beautiful nature, but fully equipped will everyth what you might need! We spent one night only and regretted that didnt stay more. There's enough space for up to 6 persons, swimming pool outside, fully equipped kitchen, all is absolutely great, will certainly come there again when next time in Slovenia!